Massive apologies!

15 09 2008

I have neglected my blog for so long! Sorry y’all!

Unfortunately I will be neglecting the blog still for a few more weeks yet…. There is something really really really MAJOR happening in my life that I can not really use up the time with blogging as addictive as I remember that feeling to be – even if the crap I write is not Pulitzer worthy (or mater of fact local student magazine worthy).

So anyway, when the current major occurrence in my life passes well, I shall make the big announcement and come back to this blog and celebrate by having cyber champagne… or well you get the idea.

Thanks everyone for still visiting (I am quite shocked to see that I am actually getting over one viewer a day after such a long period of inactivity).

So so-long! Will get back to this thing as I said above in a few weeks (10 weeks tops LoL!)

*pKay waves hands frantically and then scutters back to his study desk*

Actions

Information

6 responses

16 09 2008
sugali

Take care and hope everything works out.
Blessings to you.

17 09 2008
zayzayem

stay strong

25 11 2008
doctor007

Hurry back, pKay!

9 12 2008
Pomeroy!

Good luck PKay!

I just got back after a hiatus… and half of my blogroll aren’t here. What the?

Anyhoo, I hope all works out for you.

22 03 2009
Teena in Toronto

Happy blogoversary!

22 03 2010
Joana

Happy Birthday to your blog !! Have a great week!

Leave a Reply

