Sacrifice over… for now.

30 06 2008

To many people holidays are not voyages of discovery, but a ritual of reassurance. – Philip Andrew Adams

Hey all! Miss me? Come on, say it’s true. 😉

Exams are over! The semester is over! The holidays have begun… well actually they begun a few days ago but I only settled in ‘holiday mode’ now. So then what is the first thing I do when jumping on the net? Write a blog! 😛 This is however a little note to say that all is well, all is going fine and there are no problems in my world outside of blogging! I got so many little tidbits of things to talk about and say but they will have to wait until another time (and this other time will be very very soon 🙂 ).

Just thought I would mention my little bit of thanks for all those loyal visitors that stopped by after I took time of! I was actually surprised I got above one viewer after my ~2 month hiatus from this. Glad to see there are still people who would rather procrastinate than do actual work!

 

Anyway, time for me to shut up. Will write again soon!

Cheers! 

Actions

Information

5 responses

1 07 2008
Finicky Penguin

“Procrastination fricking rules! I’m gonna go relax and see a play!”
-Abraham Lincoln

1 07 2008
Finicky Penguin

Shortly after enjoying “Carmen,” he went back to the White House and had a party.

1 07 2008
pKay

HAHAHAHA good old Abe was the party animal back in those days. 😉

2 07 2008
Finicky Penguin

Did you know that he actually had a high pitched voice?

2 07 2008
pKay

I did not know that piece of trivia. Will come in handy in Trivial pursuit though haha! 😀

Leave a Reply

