Randy Pausch – Last Lecture

29 03 2008

So I managed to find this video in one piece. Not like my previous attempt at posting up videos on my blog. So annoying! Anyway this is a lecture given by Randy Pausch and without giving too much away (for the few that have not seen it yet) I advise you to watch it in it’s entirety (it goes for well over an hour though so don’t watch it at work haha) as I think it is absolutely incredible (and trust me, the ending is really worth it, so don’t stop half way)! Anyway I hope you enjoy the lecture.  

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

